Upcoming Daylight Saving Time Clock Changes in the US

Dear clients!

US time clock changes will take place on Sunday, 14th of March, 2021). On Sunday, 14 March 2021, 02:00:00 clocks are turned forward 1 hour to Sunday, 14 March 2020, 03:00:00 local daylight time instead.

Renesource Capital brokerage desk will be working up to US Stock markets close 22:15 Riga time (20:15 GMT) instead of standart 23:15 Riga (21:15 GMT) until 28th of March 2021, when Europe (incl. Latvia) also joins Summer time.

Please contact your account manager in case you have any questions.

Yours faithfully,
Renesource Capital brokerage team

Related articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Enter Your Information Below To Receive Free Trading Ideas, Latest News, And Articles.

Please Enter Your Email Address:




Your information is secure and your privacy is protected. By opting in you agree to receive emails from us and our affiliates. Remember that you can opt-out any time, we hate spam too!

Share article

Latest articles

Support for MT 5 on 32bit Windows OS will be discontinued

We would like to inform you that on 18.06.2021, an updated version of the MetaTrader 5 platform build 2980 was released. Due to the...

Changes in debiting and crediting procedure for CDF swaps

Please note that due to implementation of the relevant changes from liquidity providers, the debiting and crediting procedure for swapping CFD instruments will be...

REMINDER Coin reward rates update from July 1, 2021

Following its policy of the gradual cooling off the coin reward rates, Dukascopy Bank would like to inform that starting from July 1, 2021...

FBS Awarded as the Best Forex Broker in Thailand

FBS received the Best Forex Broker Thailand 2021 award in the category Investment, Brokerage Forex Awards. We pride ourselves on being favored by...

Kontes Akbar IB Promo to Reward Most Successful Indonesian Partners

Indonesian Partners can compete in the new FBS promo Kontes Akbar IB. This contest will be exclusive for Indonesia and last from June...

Newsletter